Asia Bowls

The art of spices

Why choose our asian cuisine?

Asian cuisine is the latest trend in food retailing

Asian cuisine -
A top trend

Explore the colourful diversity of asian cuisine with Condeli.

Asian cuisine: the "basics".

Sweet & sour (basmati rice): A fruity rice dish with a pleasantly acidic note on a sweet base. Carrots, red peppers and sweet corn give this dish both: crunch and colour. The flavour is nicely rounded off with the characteristic 5-spice-seasoning.

Bami goreng (noodles): An Indonesian wok dish with chicken and noodles. Served with a colourful mix of peas and red peppers, perfectly complemented by a shiny brown sauce.

Nasi goreng (basmati rice): Indonesian fried rice with chicken. Garlic, ginger, chilli and soy sauce add extra zest. The perfectly balanced combination of flavours and attractive appearance make this rice dish a highlight for everyone.

Butter chicken (basmati rice): A dish from the Indian subcontinent containing juicy marinated chicken and rice. The exquisitely seasoned tomato sauce typically contains cashew nuts, carrots, garlic and cream. Spices, such as coriander and ginger and well-known spice blends, such as garam masala and curry give the dish its characteristic colour and unmistakable flavour.

Chicken noodles mah mee (noodles): Chinese noodle dish with fried chicken, vegetables and black fungus. A hint of spicy curry with the distinctive taste of lemongrass, rounded off with cloves, peanuts and soy sauce.

Chicken satay (basmati rice): The highlight of this juicy chicken satay dish from South East Asia is the creamy peanut sauce, which harmonises perfectly with a hint of honey. Soy sauce, coconut milk and curry paste provide the perfect finish.

Our Condeli tip

Asia bowls: A must-have for every
ASIA promotional week.

A diverse range of products

Condeli Asia Bowls Sweet and Sour
Condeli Asia Bowls Bami Goreng

For guaranteed success


Remove sleeve, prick foil several times with a fork.


Heat bowl in the microwave at 800 watts for about 3-4 minutes.

Leave to stand for 1 minute. Peel off the foil, stir, serve and enjoy.

Cobdeli Asia Bowls Verpackung Bami Goreng
Net weight 350g
Primary packaging PP-Bowl
Secondary packaging Display carton
Units / carton 6 units
12 units
Cartons / palette 80 cartons
48 cartons
Remaining shelf life 40 / 21 days
Close Menu

Asia Bowls

Die Kunst des Würzens

Warum Asia Küche?

Asia liegt im Trend, sowohl in der Gastronomie als auch im LEH

Megatrend
Asia Küche

Entdecken Sie mit Condeli, wie bunt und vielfältig die asiatische Küche ist.

Das ”Kleine 1 x 1" der ASIA KÜCHE.

Sweet & Sour (Basmatireis): Fruchtiges Reisgericht mit einer angenehmen Säure-Note auf einer süßlichen Basis. Farbliche Variationen entstehen durch Karotten, roten Paprika und Mais. Die typische 5-Spice-Gewürznote rundet das Profil angenehm ab.

Bami Goreng (Nudeln): Indonesisches Wok-Gericht mit Hähnchenfleisch und Nudeln. Erbsen und Paprika kommen in Kombination mit der bräunlich glänzenden Sauce geschmacklich und farbenfroh perfekt zur Geltung.

Nasi Goreng (Basmatireis): Ein indonesischer Bratreis mit Hähnchen. Besonders würzig wird die Reispfanne durch Knoblauch, Ingwer, Chili und Sojasoße. Diese geschmackliche Kombination und die ansprechende Optik ist ein Highlight für jedermann.

Butter Chicken (Basmatireis): Aus dem indischen Subkontinent, zusammengesetzt aus saftig mariniertem Hähnchenfleisch und Reis. Die fein gewürzte Sauce auf Tomatenbasis enthält typischerweise Cashewkerne, Karotten, Knoblauch und ist mit Sahne verfeinert. Gewürze wie Koriander, Ingwer und die bekannten Garam-Masala- und Curry-Mischungen verleihen dem Gericht die typische Farbe und den unverwechselbaren Charakter.

Chicken Noodles Mah Mee (Nudeln): Chinesisches Nudelgericht mit gebratenem Hähnchenfleisch, Gemüse und Black Fungus. Eine leicht scharfe Currynote mit typischem Zitronengras, abgerundet durch Nelke, sowie Erdnuss- und Sojasaucen-Geschmack.

Chicken Satay (Basmatireis): Das Highlight an diesem aus Südostasien stammenden saftigem Chicken Satay ist die cremige Erdnuss-Sauce, welche hervorragend mit einem Hauch von Honig harmoniert. Sojasauce, Kokosmilch und Currypaste finalisieren dieses Geschmackserlebnis.

Der Condeli Tipp

Asia Bowls: Das Must-Have bei
jeder "Themenwoche ASIA"

Produktvielfalt

Condeli Asia Bowls Sweet and Sour
Condeli Asia Bowls Bami Goreng

Mit Gelinggarantie


Sleeve entfernen, Folie mit einer Gabel mehrmals einstechen.


Schale bei 800 Watt ca. 3-4 Minuten erhitzen.

1 Minute ziehen lassen. Folie abziehen, umrühren, anrichten und genießen.

Cobdeli Asia Bowls Verpackung Bami Goreng
Grammatur 350g
Primärverpackung PP-Schale
Sekundärverpackung Displaykarton
Stk. / Ktn 6 Stk.
12 Stk.
Ktn / Palette 80 Stk.
48 Stk.
MHD / RLZ (Tage) 40 / 21 Tage
Menü schließen